Town Clerk

Patricia Murray, Town Clerk 
(207) 698-1101 Ext. 110 
FAX: 207-698-5181
pmurray@berwickmaine.org

HJCVyi1

Lynn Shearer, Deputy Town Clerk
(207) 698-1101 Ext. 116
FAX: 207-698-5181
lshearer@berwickmaine.org 

SrLqh8m 


Customer Service Staff
Lory Faucher
(207) 698-1101 ext. 112 or 103
lfaucher@berwickmaine.org

Sheila Jones
(207) 698-1101 ext. 118
sjones@berwickmaine.org

Karen Manning
(207) 698-1101 ext. 118
kmanning@berwickmaine.org

Juli Rothstein
(207) 698-1101 ext. 118
jrothstein@berwickmaine.org

HOURS:
Monday 8:30am - 6pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 5pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 5pm
Thursday 8:30am - 6pm
Friday 8:30am - 11am

 Below are links to Town Reports. They may take a few moments to open.